Awards and Honors

Announcing the 2020 Outstanding Researchers: Graduate & Postdoctoral

By Mark Heiden

November 10, 2020

Each year, the International Institute for Nanotechnology presents the Outstanding Researcher Award to young scientists who have made exceptional contributions to research in nanotechnology, as nominated by the professors and mentors who know them well.

Congratulations to the following graduate students and postdoctoral associates for their outstanding work!

Chase Brisbois
Dr. Cassandra Callmann
Dr. Zhijie Chen
Yijing Chen
Jingshan Du
Dr. Karthik Gnanasekaran
Jun Guan
Justin Hoffman
Dr. Seungkyu Lee
Dr. Yunyan Qiu
Dr. Ioannis Spanopoulos
Wenjie Zhou
Jinghan Zhu